The Big Fake Wedding Atlanta 2019: Tuesday, August 20th: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/the-big-fake-wedding-atlanta-tickets-51307061803

The Grand Social 2019: Thursday, August 22nd: https://www.facebook.com/events/405918376708944/

Pigs and Peaches 2019: Friday, August 23rd to Saturday, August 24th: www.pigsandpeaches.com/about.html

Free Tiffwich Block Party Atlanta 2019: Friday, August 23rd: https://www.facebook.com/events/2772567472757885/

Cypress Street Pint and Plate Pig Roast 2019: Saturday, August 24th: https://www.facebook.com/events/283331592453197/

Pontoon Brewing Brownie Bash 2019: Saturday, August 24th: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/brownie-bash-2019-tickets-62750937744

Southern Brewing Company’s 4th Anniversary: Saturday, August 24th: https://www.facebook.com/events/1072889593100949/

Atlanta Rum and Tiki Fest 2019: Saturday, August 24th: https://www.bigtickets.com/events/tikitangoatl/atlanta-rum-tiki-fest/

Atlanta Contemporary Art Party 2019: Saturday, August 24th: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/art-party-2019-tickets-62593368450

College Football Kickoff Crawl 2019: Saturday, August 24th: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/college-football-kickoff-crawl-tickets-66507450575

ABV Drink and Doodle Vol 65: Wednesday, August 28th: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/drink-and-doodle-vol-65-tickets-68138228275

DCon Welcome Home Wednesday 2019: Wednesday, August 28th: https://www.facebook.com/events/915909555425539/

Dragon Con 2019: Thursday, August 29th to Monday, September 2nd: https://www.dragoncon.org/

2019 AJC Decatur Book Fest: Friday, August 30th to Sunday, September 1st: https://decaturbookfestival.com/

Summer Sunset with Yacht Rock Schooner Aug 2019: Friday, August 30th: https://www.bigtickets.com/events/yachtrock/

The 5th Annual Veggie Connection Event: Saturday, August 31st: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/the-5th-annual-veggie-connection-event-tickets-63330429018

33rd Annual Marietta Art in the Park: Saturday, August 31st to Monday, September 2nd: artparkmarietta.com/

Taste of Soul Atlanta 2019: Saturday, August 31st: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/taste-of-soul-atlanta-festival-tickets-64929594164

BrunchTOSA 2019: Sunday, September 1st: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/brunchtosa-atlantas-biggest-brunch-tickets-64911152003

2nd Annual Victory Luau: Sunday, September 1st: https://www.facebook.com/events/473970226722506/

51st Yellow Daisy Festival: Thursday, September 5th to Sunday, September 8th: https://www.stonemountainpark.com/Events/Yellow-Daisy-Festival

Party for Piedmont Park 2019: Thursday, September 5th: https://www.facebook.com/events/377755782945513/

Glover Park Brewery 1st Anniversary Party: Friday, September 6th: https://www.facebook.com/events/2327482314236219/

The Porter Beer Bar 11th Anniversary: Saturday, September 7th: https://www.facebook.com/events/1595109250619626/

Korean BBQ Festival Atlanta 2019: Saturday, September 7th: https://www.facebook.com/events/425636704707514/

Atlanta Bourbon Festival 2019: Saturday, September 7th: https://www.bigtickets.com/events/atlantabeerfestivals/atlanta-bourbon-festival/

Dry County 3rd Anniversary Celebration: Saturday, September 7th to Sunday, September 8th: https://www.facebook.com/events/1094095184107459/

Atlanta Craft Cocktail Festival 2019: Saturday, September 7th: https://www.bigtickets.com/events/atlantabeerfestivals/atlanta-craft-cocktail-festival/

Tin Roof Relaunch Party 2019: Saturday, September 7th: https://www.facebook.com/events/596763150850277/

ICE Fall Market 2019: Sunday, September 8th: https://www.facebook.com/events/316106692439553/

Taproom Concert Series September 2019: Sunday, September 8th: https://www.facebook.com/events/550561172108752/

9th Annual Great Decatur Grilled Cheese-Off: Tuesday, September 10th: https://www.facebook.com/events/1473378289468277/

2019 Atlanta Horror Film Festival: Thursday, September 12th to Saturday, September 14th: www.atlantahorrorfilmfest.com/

Scofflaw Brewing Co 3rd Anniversary Party: Saturday, September 14th to Sunday, September 15th: https://www.facebook.com/events/1380655772087686/

Music Midtown 2019: Saturday, September 14th and Sunday, September 15th: https://www.facebook.com/events/2314947082052242/

Cosplay Pub Crawl Atlanta 2019: Saturday, September 14th: https://www.facebook.com/events/342906979698931/

Atlanta Beltline Lantern Parade 2019: Saturday, September 14th: https://www.facebook.com/events/650652758752331/

Avondale Art Walk September 2019: Saturday, September 14th: https://www.facebook.com/events/1204343879749731/

Marvel Trivia Bar Crawl Atlanta 2019: Saturday, September 14th: https://www.crawlwith.us/atlanta/marvel

Taste of Smyrna 2019: Saturday, September 14th: https://www.facebook.com/events/551108248730061/

10th Annual Southern Chefs Potluck: Sunday, September 15th: https://www.brownpapertickets.com/event/4273721

Noon to Night at Avalon 2019: Thursday, September 19th: https://www.freshtix.com/events/noon-to-night-2019

Imagine Music Festival 2019: Thursday, September 19th to Sunday, September 22nd: http://www.imaginefestival.com/

Arches Brewing 4th Annual Oktoberfest: Friday, September 20th to Sunday, September 22nd: https://www.facebook.com/events/2320796034906525/

Electric Ave The 80’s MTV Experience September 2019: Friday, September 20th: https://www.facebook.com/events/2296861047003741/

13th Annual Kirkwood Wine Stroll: Friday, September 20th: https://kirkwoodwinestroll.com/

Buckhead Fine Arts Festival 2019: Saturday, September 21st to Sunday, September 22nd: buckheadartsfestival.com/

2019 Atlanta Rose Festival: Saturday, September 21st: https://www.bigtickets.com/events/assc/atlanta-rose-festival-2019

15th Annual Pirate Palooza Pubcrawl and Pubing: Saturday, September 21st: https://piratepalooza.com/palooza

Wild Leap Turns Two: Saturday, September 21st: https://www.facebook.com/events/329333044620401/

3rd Annual Dunwoody Wine Stroll: Saturday, September 21st: https://www.facebook.com/events/373589203304667/

90s Bar Crawl Atlanta 2019: Saturday, September 21st: https://90sbarcrawl.com/events/atlanta/

Old Fourth Ward Fall Festival 2019: Saturday, September 21st: oldfourthwardfallfest.com/

Zoo Atlanta Sippin Safari 2019: Saturday, September 21st: https://zooatlanta.org/event/sippin-safari/

Marietta StreetFest 2019: Saturday, September 21st to Sunday, September 22nd: https://www.facebook.com/events/361962987854081/