Second Anniversary at The White Bull: Thursday, March 5th: https://adventuresinatlanta.com/the-white-bull-second-anniversary-celebration-polenta-party/

Sip and Swine BBQ Festival 2020: Friday, March 6th to Saturday, March 7th: https://sipandswine.com/

Inuhele Atlanta’s Tiki Weekend 2020: Friday, March 6th to Sunday, March 8th: https://inuhele.regfox.com/inuhele-weekend-2020

Atlanta United Block Party 2020: Friday, March 6th: https://www.bigtickets.com/events/assc/atlanta-united-block-party-2020/

BBQ, Beer, and Bourbon Crawl: Saturday, March 7th: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/beer-bourbon-bbq-crawl-atlanta-tickets-87001476759

Atlanta Brunch Fest 2020: Saturday, March 7th: https://www.bigtickets.com/events/atlantabeerfestivals/atlanta-brunch-festival-2020/

Steady Hand Anniversary Party 2020: Saturday, March 7th: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/steady-hand-first-anniversary-party-tickets-91321038685

Superica 5th Anniversary Party: Saturday, March 7th: https://www.facebook.com/events/1026945587683914/

Irish Lights St. Patrick’s Day Festival 2020: Saturday, March 7th: https://www.bigtickets.com/events/asocialmess/irish-lights/

Superica 5th Anniversary Party: Saturday, March 7th: https://www.facebook.com/events/1026945587683914/

Tuk Tuk Thai Food Loft 10 Year Anniversary Party: Wednesday, March 11th: https://www.facebook.com/events/172935950705399/

Cherry Street Taproom St. Patrick’s Day 2020: Friday, March 13th: https://www.facebook.com/events/457918621569045/

Atlanta Green Mile Block Party 2020: Friday, March 13th: https://www.bigtickets.com/e/abt/midtown-green-mile-2020/

Luck of Avalon 2020: Friday, March 13th: https://www.facebook.com/events/491164634930026/

Kiss Me I’m Irish Atlanta St Patrick’s Day Bar Crawl: Friday, March 13th or Saturday, March 14th: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/kiss-me-im-irish-atlanta-st-patricks-day-bar-crawl-2-days-tickets-88917603947

Brookhaven St. Patrick’s Day Party 2020: Saturday, March 14th: https://www.bigtickets.com/events/oldeblinddog/2020-st-patricks-day-block-party-brookhaven

LepreCon St. Patrick’s Crawl Atlanta 2020: Saturday, March 14th: https://www.facebook.com/events/466445277619429/

10th Annual Suwanee Beer Fest: Saturday, March 14th: https://www.bigtickets.com/e/vdg/suwanee-beer-fest-2020/

Atlanta Lucky Fest at Park Tavern 2020: Saturday, March 14th: https://www.bigtickets.com/events/spiral/lucky-fest-2020/

Lucky’s St. Patrick’s Day Crawl 2020: Saturday, March 14th: https://www.crawlwith.us/atlanta/stpattys

St. Patrick’s Day Live! Takeover 2020: Saturday, March 14th: https://www.facebook.com/events/2672135769568011/

Atlanta’s Lucky Leprechaun Block Party 2020: Saturday, March 14th: https://www.bigtickets.com/e/abt/lucky-leprechaun-2020/

Kegs and Eggs Brunch Block Party at Neighbors 2020: Saturday, March 14th: https://www.bigtickets.com/e/abt/kegs-and-eggs-vahi-2020/

St Patrick’s Day 2020 Fado Buckhead and Midtown: https://www.freshtix.com/events/st-patricks-day-2020-at-fado-buckhead-2

Smyrna St. Patrick’s Day Festival 2020: Saturday, March 14th an Sunday, March 15th: https://www.freshtix.com/events/smyrnastpatricksday-17

Grant Park Leprechaun Hunt 2020: Saturday, March 14th: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/eventide-leprechaun-hunt-tickets-93986073877

The Bloody Mary Festival Atlanta 2020: Sunday, March 15th: https://www.facebook.com/events/719149661900936/

Pub Crawl on the Beltline Spring Edition 2020: Saturday, March 21st: https://www.bigtickets.com/e/assc/pub-crawl-on-the-beltline-spring-2020/

Roswell Beer Festival 2020: Saturday, March 21st: https://www.bigtickets.com/e/roswell-beer-festival/2020-roswell-beer-festival/

Atlanta Wing Crawl 2020: Saturday, March 21st: https://www.welovepubcrawls.com/atw

Atlanta 90s Throwback Bar Crawl: Saturday, March 21st: https://www.facebook.com/events/563148327875800/

Left Nut Brewing 4th Anniversary Celebration: Saturday, March 21st: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/4th-anniversary-party-left-nut-brewing-company-tickets-93827704189

Kramer’s Annual Crawfish Boil 2020: Saturday, March 21st: https://www.bigtickets.com/events/kramers/crawfish2020

 

Atlanta Fermentation Fest 2020: Sunday, March 22nd: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/atl-fermentation-fest-2020-tickets-89659643407

The Atlanta Pancakes & Booze Art Show March 2020: Friday, March 27th: https://www.facebook.com/events/3281525591919771/

Brookhaven Cherry Blossom Festival 2020: Saturday, March 28th to Sunday, March 29th: https://www.brookhavenga.gov/festival

2020 Ormewood Park Makers Festival: Saturday, March 28th: https://www.facebook.com/events/461996707815259/

Slingin’ Wings Festival 2020: Saturday, March 28th: https://www.slinginwingsfestival.com/

 

Wing and Rock Festival 2020: Saturday, March 28th to Sunday, March 29th: https://wingandrockfest.com/

Back To The Juice 2020: Saturday, March 28th: https://modernhops.ticketleap.com/

Edgewood Mac & Cheese Festival 2020: Saturday, March 28th: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/edgewood-mac-and-cheese-festival-tickets-82531982381

Big Stupid Parking Lot Party 2020: Saturday, March 28th: dadsgaragecarnival.com/

Spring Festival on Ponce 2020: Saturday, April 4th to Sunday, April 5th: festivalonponce.com/

Food-O-Rama 2020: Saturday, April 4th: https://www.facebook.com/events/459178541444676/

Snackday 2020: Sunday, April 5th: https://www.facebook.com/events/124194298840554/

25th Anniversary Classic City Brew Fest: Sunday, April 5th: https://www.facebook.com/events/3003574243201503/