Sip, Shop, & Stroll Downtown Alpharetta 2019: Thursday, December 12th: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/sip-shop-stroll-downtown-alpharetta-holiday-cheer-tickets-75170156963

Como Te Lamas Bottle Release 2019: Friday, December 13th: https://www.facebook.com/events/424831411494023/

Red Hare Tacky Christmas Sweater Party 2019: Saturday, December 14th: https://www.freshtix.com/events/tacky-christmas-sweater-party

Six Bridges Brewing First Anniversary Party: Saturday, December 14th: https://www.freshtix.com/events/six-bridges-brewings-first-anniversary

2nd Annual Gingerbread House Building Competition at Variant Brewing: Sunday, December 15th: https://www.facebook.com/events/538314763683902/

9th Annual Holiday Hootenanny: Wednesday, December 18th: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/5th-annual-ugly-sweater-crawl-atlanta-tickets-55386067218

Drink and Doodle Vol 69: Wednesday, December 18th : https://www.eventbrite.com/e/drink-and-doodle-vol-69-tickets-85154275731

Halcyon Forsyth Ugly Christmas Sweater Bar Crawl 2019: Wednesday, December 18th: https://www.bigtickets.com/events/thegivingkitchen/halcyon-ugly-christmas-sweater-bar-crawl-benefiting-giving-kitchen/

LIVE! Goes Ugly 2019: Friday, December 20th: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/live-goes-ugly-tickets-83063678699

Braselton Brewing’s 1st Anniversary Celebration: Saturday, December 21st: https://www.facebook.com/events/2241098506181387/

Line Creek Brewing Cheers and Beers 2019: Saturday, December 21st: https://www.facebook.com/events/2491211714449431/

The New Jingle Mingle 2019: Saturday, December 21st: https://www.facebook.com/events/424626554892999/

Yacht Rock Revue Holiday Spectacular 2019: Saturday, December 21st: https://concerts1.livenation.com/event/0E005707B2463AC3

City Winery Atlanta Holiday Cookie Decorating 2019: Saturday, December 21st: https://citywinery.com/atlanta/city-winery-holiday-cookie-decorating-party-12-21-19.html

Venkman’s A Charlie Brown Christmas 2019: Monday, December 23rd: https://www.bigtickets.com/e/venkmans/charlie-brown-12-23-830/

City Winery Atlanta Holiday Wine Pairing 2019: Monday, December 23rd: https://citywinery.com/atlanta/city-winery-holiday-wine-pairing-12-23-19.html

Hampton and Hudson Chop Suey Pop-UP 2019: Wednesday, December 25th: https://adventuresinatlanta.com/hampton-hudsons-bo-ling-chop-suey-palace-pop-up-2019/

Buckhead Theatre Grungefest 2019: Saturday, December 28th: https://www.facebook.com/events/1270416269796156/

Venkman’s A Very Trashy New Year 2019: Sunday, December 29th: https://www.bigtickets.com/e/venkmans/trashy-divorces-new-year/

Chateau Elan Winery and Resort Taste of Georgia 2019: Sunday, December 29th: https://www.chateauelan.com/event/taste-of-georgia-4/

Noon Years Eve 2019: Tuesday, December 31st: https://www.experienceavalon.com/events/eventitems/noon-years-eve/

Cherry Street Taproom Happy New Year 2020: Tuesday, December 31st: https://www.facebook.com/events/430539017664896/

FTE New Years Eve 2020: Tuesday, December 31st: https://www.facebook.com/events/504869200101785/

Stillfire Brewing 2020 New Years Eve Party: Tuesday, December 31st: https://www.facebook.com/events/1452782118208117/

Atlanta Brew Year’s Eve 2020: Tuesday, December 31st: https://ticketvibe.com/event/105228/atlanta-brew-years-eve-2020

Gatsby’s Penthouse Atlanta New Year’s Eve 2020: Tuesday, December 31st: https://ticketvibe.com/event/105764/gatsbys-penthouse-new-years-eve-2020-at-ventanas-atlanta

New Year’s Celebration Splashing 20 2020: Tuesday, December 31st: https://www.georgiaaquarium.org/events/event/new-years-celebration-splashing-20s

Yacht Rock Schooner’s NYE Bash 2020: Tuesday, December 31st: https://www.freshtix.com/events/yrsnye2019

Atlanta Wine Festivals New Year’s Eve 2020: Tuesday, December 31st: https://www.bigtickets.com/events/atlantabeerfestivals/atlanta-wine-festivals-new-years-eve/

Park Tavern New Years Eve with Electric Avenue 2020: Tuesday, December 31st: https://www.bigtickets.com/events/electric-avenue/nye-2020-in-the-park

New Beers Eve 2020: Tuesday, December 31st: https://www.bigtickets.com/events/atlantabeerfestivals/new-beers-eve/

 

District Atlanta Project 2020: Tuesday, December 31st: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/project-2020-tickets-80529697493