Dunwoody Lemonade Days 2019: Wednesday, April 24th to Sunday, April 28th: www.dunwoodylemonadedays.org/

Taste of WDSTK 2019: Thursday, April 25th: https://www.facebook.com/events/1989628558005511/

The Atlanta Improv Fest 2019: Thursday, April 25th to Saturday, April 27th: atlantaimprovfestival.com/

Inman Park Festival and Tour of Homes 2019: Friday, April 26th to Sunday, April 28th: inmanparkfestival.org/

Pedal for P-Man IV: Saturday, April 27th: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/pedal-for-p-man-iv-tickets-55939357123

Great Southern Beer Fest Atlanta 2019: Saturday, April 27th: https://www.bigtickets.com/events/greatsouthernbeerfest/atlanta2019

Red Hare 8th Anniversary The Ocho: Saturday, April 27th: https://www.freshtix.com/events/red-hare-8th-anniversary-the-ocho

Milton Rock for Rescues Festival: Saturday, April 27th: https://www.facebook.com/events/2039644252788133/

Kennesaw Beer and Wine Festival 2019: Saturday, April 27th: https://www.bigtickets.com/events/atlantabeerfestivals/kennesaw-beer-wine-festival/

Crawl of Thrones Atlanta 2019: Saturday, April 27th: https://www.facebook.com/events/1944380342534663/

Smyrna’s 17th Annual Crawfish Boil: Saturday, April 27th to Sunday, April 28th: https://www.freshtix.com/events/smyrnacrawfishboil-2

Smyrna Spring Jonquil Festival 2019: Saturday, April 27th to Sunday, April 28th: smyrnavinings.com/2018/04/2018-smyrna-spring-jonquil-festival/

Duluth Spring Arts Festival 2019: Saturday, April 27th to Sunday, April 28th:

www.duluthartsfestival.com/

Taste of Marietta 2019: Sunday, April 28th: https://www.facebook.com/events/235314650734037/

2019 Taste of Alpharetta: Thursday, May 2nd: https://www.awesomealpharetta.com/taste-of-alpharetta/

90’s Night at the 57th May 2019: Friday, May 3rd: https://www.facebook.com/events/2111529552269005/

2019 Chamblee Summer Concert Series Kick-off: Friday, May 3rd: https://www.chambleerocks.net/

2019 Shaky Knees Music Festival: Friday, May 3rd to Sunday, May 5th: https://www.shakykneesfestival.com/

Ceviche Roswell CincoFest 2019: Friday, May 3rd to Sunday, May 5th: https://www.facebook.com/events/1912236852235107/

Sweet Auburn BBQ Kentucky Derby Party 2019: Saturday, May 4th: https://www.facebook.com/events/302588273753066/

Avondale May Ham Fest 2019: Saturday, May 4th: https://www.facebook.com/events/583954438739199/

Cinco de Mayo Pub Crawl on the BeltLine 2019: Saturday, May 4th: https://www.bigtickets.com/events/assc/cinco-de-mayo-pub-crawl-on-the-beltline/

Atlanta Margarita and Taco Festival 2019: Saturday, May 4th: https://www.freshtix.com/events/atlanta-margarita-taco-festival

37th Annual Shepherd Center Derby Day: Saturday, May 4th: https://www.derbyday.com/

Bar Wars 2019: Saturday, May 4th: https://www.facebook.com/events/387904555340167/

May the 4th Bar Wars Pub Crawl 2019: Saturday, May 4th: https://www.facebook.com/events/102078407326237/

Hampton and Hudson Talk Derby to Me 2019: Saturday, May 4th: https://www.facebook.com/events/802113883498478/

May-retta Daze 2019: Saturday, May 4th and Sunday, May 5th: https://www.facebook.com/events/616010248845237/

Roswell Spring Arts and Craft Festival 2019: Saturday, May 4th and Sunday, May 5th: www.roswellartfestival.com/

Serenbe May Day Festival 2019: Sunday, May 5th: https://www.facebook.com/events/2214252765484080/

Strange Taco Bar Smokin Hot Taco Fest 2019: Sunday, May 5th: https://lr.ticketleap.com/tacofest/

Duluth Margarita and Taco Fest 2019: Sunday, May 5th: https://www.freshtix.com/events/duluth-margarita–taco-festival

Second Self Hogs and Hops with Meals on Wheels Atlanta 2019: Sunday, May 5th: https://www.facebook.com/events/2323273877941921/

Alpharetta Food Truck Alley 2019 Kick-Off: Thursday, May 9th: https://www.facebook.com/events/769368706781068/

Historic Oakland Cemetery Illumine 2019: Thursday, May 9th to Sunday, May 12th: https://www.freshtix.com/events/illumine-2019-thursday

The 10th Annual Laughing Skull Comedy Festival: Thursday, May 9th to Sunday, May 12th: laughingskullcomedyfestival.com/

2019 Shaky Beats Festival: Friday, May 10th to Sunday, May 12th: https://www.shakybeatsfestival.com/

2019 Epicenter Festival: Friday, May 10th to Sunday May 12th: https://epicenterfestival.com/

2019 Decatur Lantern Parade: Friday, May 10th: https://www.chantellerytter.com/decatur-lantern-parade

Tucker Rocks! Tucker Day 2019: Saturday, May 11th: http://tuckerday.com/

Dunwoody Arts Festival 2019: Saturday, May 11th to Sunday, May 12th: www.splashfestivals.com/events-festivals/dunwoody-art-festival/

Atlantic Station Tiny House Festival 2019: Saturday, May 11th to Sunday, May 12th: https://www.freshtix.com/events/atlantic-station-tiny-house-festival-2019

Chastain Park Spring Arts and Crafts Festival 2019: Saturday, May 11th to Sunday, May 12th: chastainparkartsfestival.com/

The Wrecking Bar’s Wild Beer and Cheese Fest 2019: Saturday, May 11th: https://www.freshtix.com/events/wrecking-bar-wild-wild-beer-festival-2019

2019 Big South Beer Festival: Saturday, May 11th: https://bigsouthbeercompetition.com/

Taproom Concert Series May 2019: Sunday, May 12th: https://taproom-concert-series.bigtickets.com/

Midtown 2019 Spring Crawl: Thursday, May 16th: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/midtown-alliance-2019-spring-crawl-tickets-59804577100

2019 Marietta Greek Festival: Friday, May 17th to Sunday, May 19th: https://www.bigtickets.com/events/mariettagreekfestival/2019/

2019 Kirkwood Spring Fling: Saturday, May 18th: www.kirkwoodfling.com/

2019 Bacon and Banjos: Saturday, May 18th: https://www.facebook.com/events/2361059897258861/

2019 Uncorked Wine Festival: Saturday, May 18th: https://www.bigtickets.com/events/assc/uncorked-atlanta-wine-festival-2019/

2019 Roswell Mimosa Festival: Saturday, May 18th: https://www.bigtickets.com/events/atlantabeerfestivals/roswell-mimosa-fest/

Glenwood Park Music in the Park 2019: Saturday, May 18th: https://www.facebook.com/events/853361601678250/

East Atlanta Craft Beer Festival 2019: Saturday, May 18th: https://www.facebook.com/pg/eastatlantabeerfest/events/