New Realm and King of Pops Party 2019: Tuesday, June 25th: https://www.facebook.com/events/2435793383324001/

Unplugged and Uncorked at City Winery Atlanta 2019: Tuesday, June 25th: https://citywinery.com/atlanta/unplugged-and-uncorked-a-very-special-wine-and-music-pairing-featuring-fred-scherrer-scherrer-wines-and-michael-jordan-jackson-family-wines-6-25-19.html

City Tap Atlanta Midtown Mixdown: Wednesday, June 26th: https://www.facebook.com/events/334802650534672/

Roswell Music Fest 2019: Thursday, June 27th to Sunday, June 30th: https://www.myroswellmagazine.com/music

Summer Sunsets with Yacht Rock Schooner June 2019: Friday, June 28th: https://www.bigtickets.com/events/yachtrock/

Stranger Than The 80s Pub Crawl 2019: Saturday, June 29th: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/stranger-than-the-80s-pub-crawl-atlanta-ga-tickets-56012172917

Brick Store Pub’s 22nd Anniversary: Saturday, June 29th: https://www.facebook.com/events/372166530311204/

2019 Taste of Eventide: Saturday, June 29th: https://www.eventidebrewing.com/our-stuff/taste-of-eventide

Inaugural Taste of Southwest Atlanta: Saturday, June 29th: https://www.facebook.com/events/2298389977051569/

Omni Hotel Summer Rooftop Pool Party 2019: Saturday, June 29th: https://www.facebook.com/events/647090199054642/

Monday Night Garage 90s Party 2019: Saturday, June 29th: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/90s-party-tickets-62322691849

La Fete du Rose Atlanta 2019: Saturday, June 29th: www.lafetedurose.com/atlanta

Urban Tree Cidery Rose All Day Summer 2019: Sunday, June 30th: https://www.facebook.com/events/2410105059261893/

Red White and Brews Pub Crawl 2019: Wednesday, July 3rd: https://www.bigtickets.com/e/abt/redwhiteandbrews/

The Nest Kennesaw July 3rd Pig and Gator Roast 2019: Wednesday, July 3rd: https://www.facebook.com/events/609062996269269/

Eclipse Di Luna Dunwoody Pre 4th of July Bash 2019: Wednesday, July 3rd: https://www.facebook.com/events/441620233342487/

Georgia Aquarium Red White and Brew 2019: Thursday, July 4th: https://www.facebook.com/events/377128849800360/

Ponce City Roof Fourth of July Rooftop Bash 2019: Thursday, July 4th: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/fourth-of-july-rooftop-bash-tickets-62433655745

July 4th Fest at FTE 2019: Thursday, July 4th: https://www.facebook.com/events/386451601993776/

Mother Bar Stranger Things 3 Watch Party: Thursday, July 4th: https://www.facebook.com/events/417097328836352/

Centennial Olympic Park Fourth of July 2019: Thursday, July 4th: https://www.gwcca.org/july4/

Plant Based Cookout and Block Party 2019: Saturday, June 6th: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/plant-based-cookout-block-party-tickets-60233906235

Atlanta Water Lantern Festival 2019: Sunday, July 7th: https://www.waterlanternfestival.com/atlanta.php

The Atlanta International Gift and Home Furnishing Market July 2019: Tuesday, July 9th to Monday, July 15th: https://www.americasmart.com/markets/july-gift-home-rug/

Atlanta Comic Con 2019: Friday, July 12th to Sunday, July 14th: https://atlantacomiccon.com/tickets/

Glover Park Christmas in July 2019: Saturday, July 13th: www.winterwonderlandmarietta.com/christmas-in-july

Atlanta Field Day 2019: July 13th: https://www.atlfieldday.com/

The Regent Cocktail Club Atlanta Rooftop Series Summer BBQ 2019: Saturday, July 13th: https://www.facebook.com/events/666157257179922/

Monday Night Garage Summer Camp 2019: Sunday, July 14th: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/summer-camp-tickets-62323156238

Attack of the Killer Tomato Festival 2019: Sunday, July 14th: https://www.facebook.com/events/297638507588662/

Taproom Concert Series July 2019: Sunday, July 14th: https://taproom-concert-series.bigtickets.com/

AgLanta Eats 2019: Monday, July 15th: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/aglanta-eats-tickets-53236892980

PeachFest Atlanta 2019: Sunday, July 21st: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/peachfest-atlanta-on-july-21-at-peachtree-center-tickets-58809813736