Eats and Beats 2019: Thursday, August 15th: https://e.givesmart.com/events/dMG/

Davio’s 9th Anniversary Celebration: Thursday, August 15th: http://davios.com/atl/events/anniversary-party

Lucky’s Brookhaven 5 Year Anniversary Event: Saturday, August 17th: https://www.facebook.com/events/457058728484925/

Rockstock in Woodstock 2019: Saturday, August 17th: https://www.freshtix.com/events/rockstock-in-woodstock

Butterfly Festival 2019: Saturday, August 17th: https://www.facebook.com/events/2355473918074645/

Lost Dog Tavern 4th Annual Beer Pong Tournament: Saturday, August 17th: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/4th-annual-beer-pong-tournament-atl-tickets-63884578494

Pontoon Brewing The Floor is Lava Release and Pig Roast 2019: Saturday, August 17th: https://www.facebook.com/events/923474951332081/

Havenly Blues, Bourbon, Beer, and BBQ Patio Party 2019: Sunday, August 18th: https://www.brownpapertickets.com/event/4309659

The Big Fake Wedding Atlanta 2019: Tuesday, August 20th: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/the-big-fake-wedding-atlanta-tickets-51307061803

Bistro Off Broad End of the Summer Hawaiian Pig Roast 2019: Wednesday, August 21st: https://www.facebook.com/events/2202480009880015/

Atlanta Magazine’s DINES 2019: Thursday, August 22nd: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/atlanta-magazines-dines-tickets-63124250332

Tillamook Melty Fest Atlanta 2019: Thursday, August 22nd: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/tillamook-presents-a-celebration-of-pimento-cheese-tickets-66065021257

Pigs and Peaches 2019: Friday, August 23rd to Saturday, August 24th: www.pigsandpeaches.com/about.html

Electric Avenue The 80’s MTV Experience August 2019: Friday, August 23rd: https://www.bigtickets.com/events/electric-avenue

Grant Park Summer Shade Festival 2019: Saturday, August 24th to Sunday, August 25th: www.summershadefestival.org/

Cypress Street Pint and Plate Pig Roast 2019: Saturday, August 24th: https://www.facebook.com/events/283331592453197/

Atlanta Taco and Margs Crawl 2019: Saturday, August 24th: https://www.showclix.com/event/atlanta-tacos-margs-crawl

Pontoon Brewing Brownie Bash 2019: Saturday, August 24th: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/brownie-bash-2019-tickets-62750937744

16th Annual German Bierfest: Saturday, August 24th: https://www.freshtix.com/events/16th-annual-german-bierfest

Atlanta Rum and Tiki Fest 2019: Saturday, August 24th: https://www.bigtickets.com/events/tikitangoatl/atlanta-rum-tiki-fest/

Atlanta Contemporary Art Party 2019: Saturday, August 24th: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/art-party-2019-tickets-62593368450

College Football Kickoff Crawl 2019: Saturday, August 24th: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/college-football-kickoff-crawl-tickets-66507450575

Springer Mountain Farms’ Southern Wing Showdown 2019: Sunday, August 25th: southernwingshowdown.com/

Jeffrey Fashion Cares Atlanta 2019: Monday, August 26th: https://jeffreyfashioncares.com/

ABV Drink and Doodle Vol 65: Wednesday, August 28th: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/drink-and-doodle-vol-65-tickets-68138228275

DCon Welcome Home Wednesday 2019: Wednesday, August 28th: https://www.facebook.com/events/915909555425539/

Dragon Con 2019: Wednesday, August 28th to Monday, September 2nd: https://www.dragoncon.org/

2019 AJC Decatur Book Fest: Friday, August 30th to Sunday, September 1st: https://decaturbookfestival.com/

Summer Sunset with Yacht Rock Schooner Aug 2019: Friday, August 30th: https://www.bigtickets.com/events/yachtrock/

The 5th Annual Veggie Connection Event: Saturday, August 31st: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/the-5th-annual-veggie-connection-event-tickets-63330429018

33rd Annual Marietta Art in the Park: Saturday, August 31st to Monday, September 2nd: artparkmarietta.com/

Taste of Soul Atlanta 2019: Saturday, August 31st: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/taste-of-soul-atlanta-festival-tickets-64929594164

BrunchTOSA 2019: Sunday, September 1st: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/brunchtosa-atlantas-biggest-brunch-tickets-64911152003

51st Yellow Daisy Festival: Thursday, September 5th to Sunday, September 8th: https://www.stonemountainpark.com/Events/Yellow-Daisy-Festival

Party for Piedmont Park 2019: Thursday, September 5th: https://www.facebook.com/events/377755782945513/

The Porter Beer Bar 11th Anniversary: Saturday, September 7th: https://www.facebook.com/events/1595109250619626/

Korean BBQ Festival Atlanta 2019: Saturday, September 7th: https://www.facebook.com/events/425636704707514/

Atlanta Bourbon Festival 2019: Saturday, September 7th: https://www.bigtickets.com/events/atlantabeerfestivals/atlanta-bourbon-festival/

Dry County 3rd Anniversary Celebration: Saturday, September 7th to Sunday, September 8th: https://www.facebook.com/events/1094095184107459/

Atlanta Craft Cocktail Festival 2019: September 7th: https://www.bigtickets.com/events/atlantabeerfestivals/atlanta-craft-cocktail-festival/

ICE Fall Market 2019: Sunday, September 8th: https://www.facebook.com/events/316106692439553/

Taproom Concert Series September 2019: Sunday, September 8th: https://www.facebook.com/events/550561172108752/

9th Annual Great Decatur Grilled Cheese-Off: Tuesday, September 10th: https://www.facebook.com/events/1473378289468277/

2019 Atlanta Horror Film Festival: Thursday, September 12th to Saturday, September 14th: www.atlantahorrorfilmfest.com/

Scofflaw Brewing Co 3rd Anniversary Party: Saturday, September 14th to Sunday, September 15th: https://www.facebook.com/events/1380655772087686/

Music Midtown 2019: Saturday, September 14th and Sunday, September 15th: https://www.facebook.com/events/2314947082052242/

Cosplay Pub Crawl Atlanta 2019: Saturday, September 14th: https://www.facebook.com/events/342906979698931/

Atlanta Beltline Lantern Parade 2019: Saturday, September 14th: https://www.facebook.com/events/650652758752331/

Avondale Art Walk September 2019: Saturday, September 14th: https://www.facebook.com/events/1204343879749731/

Marvel Trivia Bar Crawl Atlanta 2019: Saturday, September 14th: https://www.crawlwith.us/atlanta/marvel

10th Annual Southern Chefs Potluck: Sunday, September 15th: https://www.brownpapertickets.com/event/4273721